Board of Directors

Gesta Abols, Partner, Goodmans LLP
Tel.:  416.597.4104; gabols@goodmans.ca

Peter Braid, Director, Insurance Brokers Assoc of Canada (IBAC)
Tel.: 416.367.1831; petercbraid@gmail.com; ibac@ibac.ca

Jeffrey Brenner, !Xam Diamonds
Tel.: 416.366.1200; jeffreybrenner@rogers.com

Andrew Cheatle, Senior Vice President, Africa, Forbes & Manhattan Resources
Tel.: 416.627.1906; andrew.cheatle@fmresrouces.ca

Raymond Conway, The Stillwaters Group
Tel.: 613.986.5933; raymond.conway@stillwatersgroup.ca

Christie Christelis, President, Technology Strategies International Inc.
Tel.: 416.628.0796; christie@tsiglobalnet.com

Avril Cole, Chair, The Canada-Africa Chamber of Business
Partner & Co-Lead Africa Group, Gowling WLG
Tel.: 416.862.7525; avril.cole@gowlings.com

Deepak Dave, Managing Director, Riverside Capital Advisory
deepak@riversideadvisory.com

Brian M. Dodo, Co-Founder, BmDodo Strategic Design & CEO, MAPP Africa
Tel.: 613.530.3800; brian@bmdodo.com

Wayne Floreani, Vice President, MineAfrica Inc.
Tel.: 416.533.3998; wayne@mineafrica.com

Alan Friedman, Co-Founder, Executive VP and Director, Eco (Atlantic) Oil & Gas Limited
Tel.: 416.361.2211; alan@ecooilandgas.com

Thomas Feuchtwanger, Founder, Managing Director, CanAfrica Resource Consultants
tom.feuchtwanger@gmail.com

Ian M. Goldberg, Partner, Bennett Jones LLP
Tel.:416.777.6087; goldbergi@bennettjones.com

Joe Lombard, Global Managing Director - Mining & Minerals, Hatch
Tel.: 905.403.3183; joe.lombard@hatch.com

Hon. Walter McLean, Honorary Consul in Canada for the Republic of Namibia, McLean & Associates
Tel.: 519.578.5932; walter@mcleanandassociates.ca

Riaan Meyer, RBC
riaan.meyer@yahoo.ca

Rachel Pulfer, Fellow - Brookfield Institute of Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Tel.: 416.413.0240; rachel@jhr.ca

Jeff Silverstein, Senior Associate - Communications, Sussex Strategy Group
Tel.: 416.644.4759; jsilverstein@sussex-strategy.com

Sebastian Spio-Garbrah, Managing Director, DaMina Advisors
Tel.:647.808.9671; sebastian@daminaadvisors.com

Stephen Pincus, past Chair, The Canada-Africa Chamber of Business, Partner, Goodmans LLP
Tel.: 416.597.4104; spincus@goodmans.ca

Thys Terblanche, Vice President, Business Development, Ausenco
Tel.: 647.298.4516; thys.terblanche@ausenco.com

Ex Officio
Bruce Shapiro, President, The Canada-Africa Chamber of Business
Tel.: 416.588.7749; bshapiro@canadasachamber.com

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now