Board of Directors

 

Chair of the Board

Sebastian Spio-Garbrah, Managing Director, DaMina Advisors
Tel.:647.808.9671; sebastian@daminaadvisors.com

Board Members 

Peter Braid, Director, Insurance Brokers Assoc of Canada (IBAC)Tel.: 416.367.1831; petercbraid@gmail.com: ibac@ibac.ca

Brian M. Dodo, Co-Founder, BmDodo Strategic Design & CEO, MAPP Africa Tel.: 613.530.3800; brian@bmdodo.com

Wayne Floreani, Vice President, MineAfrica Inc.
Tel.: 416.533.3998; wayne@mineafrica.com

Alan Friedman, Co-Founder, Executive VP and Director, Eco (Atlantic) Oil & Gas Limited
Tel.: 416.361.2211; alan@ecooilandgas.com

Brenda J. Gosselin, Goodmans LLP
Tel.: 416.597.4254; bgosselin@goodmans.ca

Joe Lombard, Global Managing Director - Mining & Minerals, Hatch
Tel.: 905.403.3183; joe.lombard@hatch.com

Gwenaele Montagner 
Senior Director, International Trade, World Trade Centre, Toronto Tel.: 416 862 5203; gmontagner@bot.com

Mukani Moyo, McKinsey & Company 
Tel.: 416.313.2629; mukani_moyo@mckinsey.com

Thys Terblanche, Vice President, Business Development, Ausenco Tel.: 647.298.4516; thys.terblanche@ausenco.com

Ex Officio
Garreth Bloor, President, The Canada-Africa Chamber of Business
Tel.: 647.667.1223; garreth@canadaafrica.ca

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now